Sheila's Massage

A Wellness Boutique

Testimonials

‚Äč

Prayer is available  free for those whom want a blessing from God!

 

 

100% Ratings

PH

Paige H. · 1 reviews 
· Redeemed July 26, 2017

Amazing attitude, super comfortable to be around! Will be coming back!

D

Denise.dill · 
· Redeemed February 22, 2017

She was very good. Her atmosphere is so relaxing. I'll definitely go back!!!

CS

Crystal S. · 2 reviews 
· Redeemed August 26, 2016

Sheila was extremely personable and made me feel very comfortable! I really enjoyed my experience, and loved how quickly she responded to my calls and texts!

See

  • Sheila Childress is such a great Therapist, I will recommend her to anyone that needs to relax.

 

 

  • I enjoyed my session, I will recommend Sheila Childress to all my family and friends.

 

  • Sheila is an excellent professional massage therapist. She helped my heel problem and my ankle. my heel is working great! I'm confident I will finish the marathon I am running this weekend with ease! Thanks Sheila!

 

 

  • Sheila's Massage is a clean,safe and relaxing atmosphere.

 

 

  • Very professional and spiritual.. I have had over 39 massages and this was my best one by far!! A must repeat .. Booking a massage for my mother in law now

September 22, 2016

 

  • Sheila was extremely personable and made me feel very comfortable! I really enjoyed my experience, and loved how quickly she responded to my calls and texts!

August 26, 2016

 

  • Very friendly and responsive to your needs.

August 09, 2016

 

  • I walked in sore and crooked from an overworked body, walked out straighter, with a bounce in my step, my mind and soul secure, once again, in this machine I live. Sheila has chosen to be good at what she does to help others. She shares a personally tailored massage that heals physically and spiritually offering her kindness, a concern for client privacy, and an excellent knowledge of anatomy as it relates to the tactile disciplines.July 27, 2016 Thank you a bunch!!!! You are such a great client!

 Replied on July 29, 2016

It's located in Charles Garden retirement home

July 20, 2016

 

  • Sheila did a great job on my massage very relaxing and she is very friendly

June 29, 2016

 

  • Sheila's wonderful!June 28, 2016 Thank you!!!

 Replied on June 29, 2016

  • Very nice first experience for a message, Mrs. Sheila was very kind and sweet! I would definitely go back and recommend others to do so as well!!May 18, 2016 Thank you!!! Please come again.

 Replied on June 29, 2016

  • Sheila has magical fingers!April 26, 2016 Lol!!!! Wow!!! That is a great complement !

 Replied on June 29, 2016

  • Great massage! Will go back for sure April 26, 2016 Please come again

 Replied on June 29, 2016

  • Wonderful massage, sweet lady, lovely experience!April 25, 2016 Thanks a bunch!

 Replied on June 29, 2016

  • Sheila's massage was great!April 20, 2016 Thank you!

 Replied on June 29, 2016

  • Great massage, friendly professional service and I will be back...April 01, 2016 Thanks!

 Replied on June 29, 2016

  • Sheila is very personal and professional.March 21, 2016 Thanks!

 Replied on June 29, 2016

  • Very nice n a relaxing massage February 15, 2016 Good deal! I appreciate it.:)

 Replied on February 17, 2016